woodsmith shop
Compact Home Office

On this episode of the Woodsmith Shop, the cast builds a pair of work from home essentials: a desk and wall shelf combo. They're designed to fit just about anywhere. Simple, robust joinery means you can build them in a short time and they'll last for years.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1501

Future Broadcast times for "Woodsmith Shop": (show all)

Tue, Jan 25 8:30 A.M. Smartphone Amp     NH CREATE
Tue, Jan 25 2:30 P.M. Smartphone Amp     NH CREATE
Wed, Jan 26 4:30 A.M. Smartphone Amp     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 27 8:30 A.M. Wall Cabinet     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 27 2:30 P.M. Wall Cabinet     NH CREATE
Fri, Jan 28 4:30 A.M. Wall Cabinet     NH CREATE
Tue, Feb 1 8:30 A.M. Simple Shop Storage     NH CREATE
Tue, Feb 1 2:30 P.M. Simple Shop Storage     NH CREATE
Wed, Feb 2 4:30 A.M. Simple Shop Storage     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 3 8:30 A.M. Bride's Chest     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 3 2:30 P.M. Bride's Chest     NH CREATE
Fri, Feb 4 4:30 A.M. Bride's Chest     NH CREATE
Tue, Feb 8 8:30 A.M. Miterless Picture Frames     NH CREATE
Tue, Feb 8 2:30 P.M. Miterless Picture Frames     NH CREATE
Wed, Feb 9 4:30 A.M. Miterless Picture Frames     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels