woodsmith shop
Solving Problems, Woodworking Solutions

Join the cast as they share workshop mishaps, botched details, and more. Then they walk you the steps to make things right.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 44 seconds

Episode Number: 1313

Future Broadcast times for "Woodsmith Shop": (show all)

Tue, Jul 27 8:30 A.M. The Best Miter Saw Stand     NH CREATE
Tue, Jul 27 2:30 P.M. The Best Miter Saw Stand     NH CREATE
Wed, Jul 28 4:30 A.M. The Best Miter Saw Stand     NH CREATE
Thu, Jul 29 8:30 A.M. Laid Back Bookrack     NH CREATE
Thu, Jul 29 2:30 P.M. Laid Back Bookrack     NH CREATE
Fri, Jul 30 4:30 A.M. Laid Back Bookrack     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 3 8:30 A.M. Three Bright Candle Projects     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 3 2:30 P.M. Three Bright Candle Projects     NH CREATE
Wed, Aug 4 4:30 A.M. Three Bright Candle Projects     NH CREATE
Thu, Aug 5 8:30 A.M. Take Care of Your Tools     NH CREATE
Thu, Aug 5 2:30 P.M. Take Care of Your Tools     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 6 4:30 A.M. Take Care of Your Tools     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 10 8:30 A.M. Shop Stool & Step Stool     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 10 2:30 P.M. Shop Stool & Step Stool     NH CREATE
Wed, Aug 11 4:30 A.M. Shop Stool & Step Stool     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle