woodsmith shop
Bride's Chest

Functionality and beauty combine in this classic piece of American fine furniture. Best of all, it's every bit as practical as it is attractive.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 44 seconds

Episode Number: 1304

Future Broadcast times for "Woodsmith Shop": (show all)

Tue, Aug 3 8:30 A.M. Three Bright Candle Projects     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 3 2:30 P.M. Three Bright Candle Projects     NH CREATE
Wed, Aug 4 4:30 A.M. Three Bright Candle Projects     NH CREATE
Thu, Aug 5 8:30 A.M. Take Care of Your Tools     NH CREATE
Thu, Aug 5 2:30 P.M. Take Care of Your Tools     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 6 4:30 A.M. Take Care of Your Tools     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 10 8:30 A.M. Shop Stool & Step Stool     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 10 2:30 P.M. Shop Stool & Step Stool     NH CREATE
Wed, Aug 11 4:30 A.M. Shop Stool & Step Stool     NH CREATE
Thu, Aug 12 8:30 A.M. A New Old Workbench     NH CREATE
Thu, Aug 12 2:30 P.M. A New Old Workbench     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 13 4:30 A.M. A New Old Workbench     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 17 8:30 A.M. Playing Games in the Shop     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 17 2:30 P.M. Playing Games in the Shop     NH CREATE
Wed, Aug 18 4:30 A.M. Playing Games in the Shop     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle