windows to the wild
Hiking with Tom Ryan

What happens when the mind is willing but the body is weak? Host Willem Lange and best-selling author Tom Ryan discover ways to keep on moving.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 45 seconds

Episode Number: 1406


Watch Windows to the Wild - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Windows to the Wild": (show all)

Wed, Mar 27 7:30 P.M. Wildlife Videographer Alfred Balch     NHPBS
Sat, Mar 30 12:30 A.M. Wildlife Videographer Alfred Balch     NHPBS
Sat, Mar 30 11:00 P.M. Wildlife Videographer Alfred Balch     NHPBS
Sun, Mar 31 5:30 P.M. Wildlife Videographer Alfred Balch     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 3 7:30 P.M. Friday Night Lights     NHPBS
Sat, Apr 6 12:30 A.M. Friday Night Lights     NHPBS
Sat, Apr 6 11:00 P.M. Friday Night Lights     NHPBS
Sun, Apr 7 5:30 P.M. Friday Night Lights     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 10 7:30 P.M. Birding By Ear     NHPBS
Sat, Apr 13 12:30 A.M. Birding By Ear     NHPBS
Sat, Apr 13 11:00 P.M. Birding By Ear     NHPBS
Sun, Apr 14 5:30 P.M. Birding By Ear     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 17 7:30 P.M. Trail Angels on the A.T.     NHPBS
Sat, Apr 20 12:30 A.M. Trail Angels on the A.T.     NHPBS
Sat, Apr 20 11:00 P.M. Trail Angels on the A.T.     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels