windows to the wild
Thrive Outdoors

Sun, Jul 21 5:30 P.M. NH EXPLORE      

Thrive Outdoors uses nature to teach leadership and life navigation skills. Host Will Lange joins a teen group hiking the Welch-Dickey Loop.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 47 seconds

Episode Number: 1207

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sun, Jul 21 5:30 P.M. thrive outdoors     NH EXPLORE

About Windows to the Wild:

Outdoor adventurer Will Lange hosts NHPBS's award-winning WINDOWS TO THE WILD outdoor series.

Join Will as he hikes, paddles and explores New England, and meets people who share his love of the outdoors.


Watch Windows to the Wild - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Windows to the Wild": (show all)

Sun, Jul 21 5:30 P.M. Thrive Outdoors     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jul 24 7:30 P.M. Digging Into Vermont History     NHPBS
Sat, Jul 27 11:00 P.M. Digging Into Vermont History     NHPBS
Sun, Jul 28 5:00 P.M. Digging Into Vermont History     NHPBS
Sun, Jul 28 5:30 P.M. Digging Into Vermont History     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jul 31 7:30 P.M. In The Footsteps of Atticus     NHPBS
Sat, Aug 3 11:00 P.M. In The Footsteps of Atticus     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 4 5:30 P.M. In The Footsteps of Atticus     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Aug 4 6:00 P.M. In The Footsteps of Atticus     NHPBS
Wed, Aug 7 7:30 P.M. Meet Kiki     NHPBS
Sat, Aug 10 11:00 P.M. Meet Kiki     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 11 5:00 P.M. Meet Kiki     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 11 5:30 P.M. Meet Kiki     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 28 7:30 P.M. Camping On Three Mile Island     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening