vienna blood
The Last Seance, Part 1

Wed, Feb 16 9:00 P.M. NH EXPLORE      

Inspector Oskar Rheinhardt calls upon Dr. Max Liebermann, a student of Freud, to help investigate the murder of a beautiful young medium. The mysterious circumstances of the case suggest a supernatural power is at work.

Episode Duration: 53 minutes and 11 seconds

Episode Number: 101

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Wed, Feb 16 9:00 P.M. The Last Seance, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 17 2:00 A.M. The Last Seance, Part 1     NHPBS

About Vienna Blood:

A student of Sigmund Freud and an Austrian detective team up to solve some of the most mysterious and deadly cases in early 1900s Vienna.


Watch Vienna Blood - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Vienna Blood": (show all)

Sat, Jan 22 10:00 P.M. The Melancholy Countess, Part 2     NHPBS
Sun, Jan 23 10:00 P.M. The Devil's Kiss, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Jan 24 2:00 A.M. The Devil's Kiss, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jan 24 5:00 A.M. The Devil's Kiss, Part 1     NHPBS
Tue, Jan 25 5:00 A.M. The Devil's Kiss, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 25 10:00 P.M. The Devil's Kiss, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jan 26 3:00 A.M. The Devil's Kiss, Part 1     NHPBS
Sun, Jan 30 12:00 A.M. The Devil's Kiss, Part 1     NHPBS
Sun, Jan 30 10:00 P.M. The Devil's Kiss, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Jan 31 2:00 A.M. The Devil's Kiss, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jan 31 5:00 A.M. The Devil's Kiss, Part 2     NHPBS
Tue, Feb 1 5:00 A.M. The Devil's Kiss, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 1 10:00 P.M. The Devil's Kiss, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 3:00 A.M. The Devil's Kiss, Part 2     NHPBS
Sat, Feb 5 10:00 P.M. The Devil's Kiss, Part 2     NHPBS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels