the great british baking show
Masterclass 4

Mary prepares lemon and raspberry eclairs, while Paul makes cherry and chocolate loaf. He explains how to make povitica and his showstopping raspberry and chocolate doughnuts. Mary finishes with elaborate double chocolate entremets.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 114


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Thu, Sep 24 9:00 A.M. Batter     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Sep 25 9:00 A.M. Pastry     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Sep 28 9:00 A.M. Botanical     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 29 9:00 A.M. Desserts     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Sep 30 9:00 A.M. Tudor Week     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 1 9:00 A.M. Patisserie     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 2 9:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 5 9:00 A.M. Cakes     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 6 9:00 A.M. Bread     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 7 9:00 A.M. Tarts     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 8 9:00 A.M. Desserts     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 9 9:00 A.M. Pies     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 12 9:00 A.M. Puddings     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 13 9:00 A.M. Sweet Dough     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 14 9:00 A.M. Biscuits     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport