the french chef
Flaky Pastry

The French Chef with Julia Child features recipes and techniques on how to prepare the perfect flaky pastry

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 51 seconds

Episode Number: 231

Future Broadcast times for "The French Chef": (show all)

Wed, Jul 24 11:00 A.M. Omelette Show     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jul 25 11:00 A.M. The Lobster Show     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jul 29 11:00 A.M. Queen of Sheba Cake (Chocolate Cake)     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 30 11:00 A.M. To Roast A Turkey     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jul 31 11:00 A.M. Cheese Souffle     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 1 11:00 A.M. The Good Loaf     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Aug 5 11:00 A.M. The Hollandaise Family     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 6 11:00 A.M. Tripes A La Mode     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 7 11:00 A.M. Sole Bonne Femme     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 8 11:00 A.M. Orange Bavarian Cream     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Aug 12 11:00 A.M. To Stuff A Cabbage     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 13 11:00 A.M. Elegance with Aspic     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 14 11:00 A.M. French Fries     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 15 11:00 A.M. Vegetables for All Occasions     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Sep 2 11:00 A.M. Pot Au Feu     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening