the french chef
Vegetables for All Occasions

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 39 seconds

Episode Number: 224

Future Broadcast times for "The French Chef": (show all)

Fri, Apr 19 11:00 A.M. Working with Chocolate     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Apr 22 11:00 A.M. To Press A Duck     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 23 11:00 A.M. Flaky Pastry     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 24 11:00 A.M. Glamour Pudding     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 25 11:00 A.M. Whole Fish Story     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Apr 26 11:00 A.M. V.I.P. Veal: Poitrine Farcie     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Apr 29 11:00 A.M. Brochettes, Kebabs, and Skewers     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 30 11:00 A.M. Rye Bread     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 1 11:00 A.M. Flaming Fish     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 2 11:00 A.M. Summer Salads     NH EXPLORE
Fri, May 3 11:00 A.M. Coq Au Vin Alias Chicken Fricasee     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 6 11:00 A.M. Mousse Au Chocolat     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 8 11:00 A.M. To Stuff A Sausage     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 9 11:00 A.M. Terrines and Pates     NH EXPLORE
Fri, May 10 11:00 A.M. To Make A Buche De Noel (Christmas Dessert)     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels