stories from the stage
Chance

Rodrigue Kalambayi seeks asylum from political violence in the Congo; Korean-American Eson Kim is held at gunpoint in her family's hardware store in New York; and Christine Gentry donates a kidney to a complete stranger. Wes Hazard hosts.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 102


Watch Stories from the Stage - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Stories from the Stage": (show all)

Mon, Apr 19 9:30 P.M. Tough Choices     NH WORLD
Tue, Apr 20 2:30 A.M. Tough Choices     NH WORLD
Tue, Apr 20 10:30 A.M. Tough Choices     NH WORLD
Fri, Apr 23 5:30 A.M. Tough Choices     NH WORLD
Fri, Apr 23 11:30 A.M. Tough Choices     NH WORLD
Mon, Apr 26 9:30 P.M. Missed Connections     NH WORLD
Tue, Apr 27 2:30 A.M. Missed Connections     NH WORLD
Tue, Apr 27 10:30 A.M. Missed Connections     NH WORLD
Fri, Apr 30 5:30 A.M. Missed Connections     NH WORLD
Fri, Apr 30 11:30 A.M. Missed Connections     NH WORLD
Sat, May 1 11:30 P.M. Missed Connections     NHPBS
Mon, May 3 9:30 P.M. Can't Pick Your Family     NH WORLD
Tue, May 4 2:30 A.M. Can't Pick Your Family     NH WORLD
Tue, May 4 10:30 A.M. Can't Pick Your Family     NH WORLD
Fri, May 7 5:30 A.M. Can't Pick Your Family     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild