steven raichlen's project fire
Social Distance Tailgating

From its humble origins as a picnic served from the back of a buckboard wagon to today's high-tech, high-octane outdoor foodie extravaganzas, tailgating continues to enthrall-make that obsess-American sports fans. As for barbecuing, we've been doing it since before there was even a United States. The two come together in this show-our annual celebration of tailgating. The socializing may be distant this year-all the more reason to up your game at the grill. BUFFAQUE BROCCOLI WITH BLUE CHEESE DRIZZLE; CAJUN HOBO PACKS; MYSTERY BOX CHALLENGE - MUSHROOMS.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 308

Future Broadcast times for "Steven Raichlen's Project Fire": (show all)

Fri, Jul 30 1:00 A.M. Miami Spice     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 31 4:30 P.M. The Improbable Grill     NHPBS
Sat, Jul 31 7:00 P.M. Raichlen Rules Steak     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 1 4:00 P.M. Charm City 'que     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 5 7:00 P.M. Barbecue Health Food     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 6 1:00 A.M. Barbecue Health Food     NH CREATE
Sat, Aug 7 4:30 P.M. Maryland Crab Feast     NHPBS
Sat, Aug 7 7:00 P.M. Planet Steak     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 8 4:00 P.M. Barbecue on a Budget     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 12 7:00 P.M. Best Ribs Ever     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 13 1:00 A.M. Best Ribs Ever     NH CREATE
Thu, Aug 19 7:00 P.M. Charm City 'que     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 20 1:00 A.M. Charm City 'que     NH CREATE
Thu, Aug 26 7:00 P.M. Sustainable Seafood     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 27 1:00 A.M. Sustainable Seafood     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle