start up
Bitty and Beau's Coffee- Wilmington, NC

The Wrights are the proud parents of four children. Their two youngest, Bitty and Beau, have Down Syndrome. The Wrights opened their first Bitty & Beau Coffee in Wilmington, NC, a place they hoped would teach acceptance and inclusion. Today, Bitty & Beau is a franchise business that has grown to several locations across the US and employs hundreds of people with disabilities, providing the community with not only great coffee, but also a meaningful experience.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 47 seconds

Episode Number: 907

Future Broadcast times for "Start Up": (show all)

Thu, Dec 9 6:00 A.M. The Office Oasis     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 12 1:30 P.M. Charleston Shoe Co: Charleston, SC     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 16 6:00 A.M. Healthy Roots Dolls     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 18 11:30 A.M. Big Bon Family- Savannah, GA     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Dec 19 1:30 P.M. End of Days Distillery- Wilmington, NC     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 23 6:00 A.M. Ann Arbor T-Shirt Company     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 26 1:30 P.M. One of a Find Charleston- Charleston, SC     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 30 6:00 A.M. Michigan Fields     NH CREATE
Sat, Jan 1 11:30 A.M. Mother Trucker Yoga- Hartford, WI     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jan 2 1:30 P.M. The Tiny Tassel- Charleston, SC     NH WORLD
Thu, Jan 6 6:00 A.M. Tru Colors Brewery- Wilmington, NC     NH CREATE
Sat, Jan 8 11:30 A.M. Charleston Shoe Co: Charleston, SC     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jan 9 1:30 P.M. Tru Colors Brewery- Wilmington, NC     NH WORLD
Thu, Jan 13 6:00 A.M. Vertical Roots- Charleston, SC     NH CREATE
Sat, Jan 15 11:30 A.M. End of Days Distillery- Wilmington, NC     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels