start up
Sea Love Sea Salt- Burgaw, NC

Amanda and Dave Jacobs loved the beach so much they wanted to bring it home with them. After experimenting with a variety of methods, they finally found a way to turn Wrightsville Beach into a delicious salt perfect for cooking and created their own business, Sea Love Sea Salt Co.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 48 seconds

Episode Number: 903

Future Broadcast times for "Start Up": (show all)

Thu, Dec 9 6:00 A.M. The Office Oasis     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 12 1:30 P.M. Charleston Shoe Co: Charleston, SC     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 16 6:00 A.M. Healthy Roots Dolls     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 18 11:30 A.M. Big Bon Family- Savannah, GA     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Dec 19 1:30 P.M. End of Days Distillery- Wilmington, NC     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 23 6:00 A.M. Ann Arbor T-Shirt Company     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 26 1:30 P.M. One of a Find Charleston- Charleston, SC     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 30 6:00 A.M. Michigan Fields     NH CREATE
Sat, Jan 1 11:30 A.M. Mother Trucker Yoga- Hartford, WI     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jan 2 1:30 P.M. The Tiny Tassel- Charleston, SC     NH WORLD
Thu, Jan 6 6:00 A.M. Tru Colors Brewery- Wilmington, NC     NH CREATE
Sat, Jan 8 11:30 A.M. Charleston Shoe Co: Charleston, SC     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jan 9 1:30 P.M. Tru Colors Brewery- Wilmington, NC     NH WORLD
Thu, Jan 13 6:00 A.M. Vertical Roots- Charleston, SC     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels