start up
Cochrane House

Roderica and Francina James have always been passionate about real estate, hospitality and design. So, when they bought the historic 1870 Italianate style Cochrane House, they knew they had something special. Fast forward 10 years, and the James sisters own and operate one of most rare and unique luxury bed and breakfasts in Detroit. This is a story about family, culture and staying true to your core values.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 48 seconds

Episode Number: 807

Future Broadcast times for "Start Up": (show all)

Thu, Dec 9 6:00 A.M. The Office Oasis     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 12 1:30 P.M. Charleston Shoe Co: Charleston, SC     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 16 6:00 A.M. Healthy Roots Dolls     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 18 11:30 A.M. Big Bon Family- Savannah, GA     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Dec 19 1:30 P.M. End of Days Distillery- Wilmington, NC     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 23 6:00 A.M. Ann Arbor T-Shirt Company     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 26 1:30 P.M. One of a Find Charleston- Charleston, SC     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 30 6:00 A.M. Michigan Fields     NH CREATE
Sat, Jan 1 11:30 A.M. Mother Trucker Yoga- Hartford, WI     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jan 2 1:30 P.M. The Tiny Tassel- Charleston, SC     NH WORLD
Thu, Jan 6 6:00 A.M. Tru Colors Brewery- Wilmington, NC     NH CREATE
Sat, Jan 8 11:30 A.M. Charleston Shoe Co: Charleston, SC     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jan 9 1:30 P.M. Tru Colors Brewery- Wilmington, NC     NH WORLD
Thu, Jan 13 6:00 A.M. Vertical Roots- Charleston, SC     NH CREATE
Sat, Jan 15 11:30 A.M. End of Days Distillery- Wilmington, NC     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels