start up
Good Boy Clothing - Flint, Mi

GoodBoy Clothing was established in March 2014 in Flint, Michigan by resident Oaklin Mixon. Upon the auto industry's exit from Flint, followed by the water crisis that brought national attention, the city has been continually forced to reinvent itself. The resilient spirit that Oaklin Mixon shares with Flint is what sparked the idea for GoodBoy Clothing. GoodBoy offers multiple apparel and accessory collections developed in-house and through collaborations with artists, designers and seamstresses.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 48 seconds

Episode Number: 709

Future Broadcast times for "Start Up": (show all)

Thu, Jan 27 6:00 A.M. Amphibian Air- Savannah, GA     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 3 6:00 A.M. Genesis Block- Wilmington, NC     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 5 11:30 A.M. The Tiny Tassel- Charleston, SC     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Feb 6 1:30 P.M. Amphibian Air- Savannah, GA     NH WORLD
Thu, Feb 10 6:00 A.M. Yaupon Wellness Company- Savannah, GA     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 12 11:30 A.M. The Kitchen By Cooking with Que     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 17 6:00 A.M. Bitty and Beau's Coffee- Wilmington, NC     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 19 11:30 A.M. Yakovich Outdoors     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Feb 20 1:30 P.M. Genesis Block- Wilmington, NC     NH WORLD
Thu, Feb 24 6:00 A.M. Big Bon Family- Savannah, GA     NH CREATE
Sun, Feb 27 1:30 P.M. Yaupon Wellness Company- Savannah, GA     NH WORLD
Sun, Mar 6 1:30 P.M. Bitty and Beau's Coffee- Wilmington, NC     NH WORLD

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels