start up
Stitch People - Salt Lake City, Ut

Stitch People was founded by Lizzy and Spencer Bean in 2013, born out of Lizzy's existential crisis and need for a creative outlet. Originally focused on making handmade cross-stitched family portraits, they quickly realized that people wanted to make things themselves. Today Lizzy's "Do it Yourself" stitch people book is the company's primary product and the new industry standard in cross stitched family portraits and more. This is a story about believing that anything is possible, and creating your best life.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 48 seconds

Episode Number: 708

Future Broadcast times for "Start Up": (show all)

Sun, Jan 23 1:30 P.M. Sea Love Sea Salt- Burgaw, NC     NH WORLD
Thu, Jan 27 6:00 A.M. Amphibian Air- Savannah, GA     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 3 6:00 A.M. Genesis Block- Wilmington, NC     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 5 11:30 A.M. The Tiny Tassel- Charleston, SC     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Feb 6 1:30 P.M. Amphibian Air- Savannah, GA     NH WORLD
Thu, Feb 10 6:00 A.M. Yaupon Wellness Company- Savannah, GA     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 12 11:30 A.M. The Kitchen By Cooking with Que     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 17 6:00 A.M. Bitty and Beau's Coffee- Wilmington, NC     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 19 11:30 A.M. Yakovich Outdoors     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Feb 20 1:30 P.M. Genesis Block- Wilmington, NC     NH WORLD
Thu, Feb 24 6:00 A.M. Big Bon Family- Savannah, GA     NH CREATE
Sun, Feb 27 1:30 P.M. Yaupon Wellness Company- Savannah, GA     NH WORLD
Sun, Mar 6 1:30 P.M. Bitty and Beau's Coffee- Wilmington, NC     NH WORLD

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels