start up
Pedaling Cakes

Gary and the crew head to Las Vegas, Nevada to meet with Holly Webster, the founder of Cake Azure, a bakery and specializes in custom fondant work. Then they head over to New Orleans, Louisiana to meet with Marin Tockman, owner of Dashing Bicycles, a modern bicycle boutique powered by women.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 513

Future Broadcast times for "Start Up": (show all)

Thu, Jan 27 6:00 A.M. Amphibian Air- Savannah, GA     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 3 6:00 A.M. Genesis Block- Wilmington, NC     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 5 11:30 A.M. The Tiny Tassel- Charleston, SC     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Feb 6 1:30 P.M. Amphibian Air- Savannah, GA     NH WORLD
Thu, Feb 10 6:00 A.M. Yaupon Wellness Company- Savannah, GA     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 12 11:30 A.M. The Kitchen By Cooking with Que     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 17 6:00 A.M. Bitty and Beau's Coffee- Wilmington, NC     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 19 11:30 A.M. Yakovich Outdoors     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Feb 20 1:30 P.M. Genesis Block- Wilmington, NC     NH WORLD
Thu, Feb 24 6:00 A.M. Big Bon Family- Savannah, GA     NH CREATE
Sun, Feb 27 1:30 P.M. Yaupon Wellness Company- Savannah, GA     NH WORLD
Sun, Mar 6 1:30 P.M. Bitty and Beau's Coffee- Wilmington, NC     NH WORLD

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels