start up
The Athletic Board

Gary and the crew head to Las Vegas, Nevada to meet with Cathy Brooks, owner of Hydrant Club, a dog boarding and training facility in Downtown Las Vegas. Then they head over to Grand Rapids, Michigan to meet with Sara Moylan, owner of Shefit, an athletic apparel company with the highest level of support.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 509

Future Broadcast times for "Start Up": (show all)

Sun, Jan 23 1:30 P.M. Sea Love Sea Salt- Burgaw, NC     NH WORLD
Thu, Jan 27 6:00 A.M. Amphibian Air- Savannah, GA     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 3 6:00 A.M. Genesis Block- Wilmington, NC     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 5 11:30 A.M. The Tiny Tassel- Charleston, SC     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Feb 6 1:30 P.M. Amphibian Air- Savannah, GA     NH WORLD
Thu, Feb 10 6:00 A.M. Yaupon Wellness Company- Savannah, GA     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 12 11:30 A.M. The Kitchen By Cooking with Que     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 17 6:00 A.M. Bitty and Beau's Coffee- Wilmington, NC     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 19 11:30 A.M. Yakovich Outdoors     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Feb 20 1:30 P.M. Genesis Block- Wilmington, NC     NH WORLD
Thu, Feb 24 6:00 A.M. Big Bon Family- Savannah, GA     NH CREATE
Sun, Feb 27 1:30 P.M. Yaupon Wellness Company- Savannah, GA     NH WORLD
Sun, Mar 6 1:30 P.M. Bitty and Beau's Coffee- Wilmington, NC     NH WORLD

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels