simply ming
Ming Tsai with Guest Sara Moulton

Ming is cooking at home with author and celebrated chef Sara Moulton. Together,they cook up two simple dishes perfect for weekend eating. Sara makes aBuffalo Chicken Orzo and Ming follows that up with a house favorite: theBlue Dragon House Chicken Sandwich. Serving up two spicy chicken dishes,this week on Simply Ming.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1709

Future Broadcast times for "Simply Ming": (show all)

Sat, Jul 31 2:00 P.M. Simply Ming     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 1 2:00 P.M. Simply Ming     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Aug 1 5:30 P.M. Ming Tsai with Guest Avi Shemtov     NH CREATE
Mon, Aug 2 7:00 P.M. On The Road In California: Northern California     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 3 1:00 A.M. On The Road In California: Northern California     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 6 7:00 P.M. On The Road In California: Santa Cruz     NH CREATE
Sat, Aug 7 2:00 P.M. Simply Ming     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 8 2:00 P.M. Simply Ming     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Aug 8 5:30 P.M. On The Road In California: Northern California     NH CREATE
Mon, Aug 9 7:00 P.M. On The Road In California: Monterey     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 10 1:00 A.M. On The Road In California: Monterey     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 13 7:00 P.M. On The Road In California: San Jose     NH CREATE
Mon, Aug 16 7:00 P.M. Ming Tsai with Guest Jody Adams     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 17 1:00 A.M. Ming Tsai with Guest Jody Adams     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 20 7:00 P.M. On The Road In Hawaii: Isaac Boncaco     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle