simply ming
Ming Tsai with Guest Jacques Pepin

World-renowned host and chef Jacques Pepin joins Ming at home this week on Simply Ming. Jacques starts off by making an Arctic Char with Tomato and Mini Savory Cheesecakes. Ming does his own version of Arctic Char, poaching it in olive oil and serving it up on one of his favorites: sushi rice cakes. It's all happening this week on Simply Ming.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1702


Watch Simply Ming - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Simply Ming": (show all)

Mon, Dec 6 7:00 P.M. Ming Tsai with Guest Karen Akunowicz     NH CREATE
Tue, Dec 7 1:00 A.M. Ming Tsai with Guest Karen Akunowicz     NH CREATE
Fri, Dec 10 7:00 P.M. Ming Tsai with Guest Avi Shemtov     NH CREATE
Mon, Dec 13 7:00 P.M. Ming Tsai with Guest William Kovel     NH CREATE
Tue, Dec 14 1:00 A.M. Ming Tsai with Guest William Kovel     NH CREATE
Fri, Dec 17 7:00 P.M. On The Road In California: Northern California     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 18 2:00 P.M. Simply Ming     NHPBS
Sun, Dec 19 2:00 P.M. Simply Ming     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Dec 19 5:30 P.M. Ming Tsai with Guest William Kovel     NH CREATE
Mon, Dec 20 7:00 P.M. On The Road In California: Santa Cruz     NH CREATE
Tue, Dec 21 1:00 A.M. On The Road In California: Santa Cruz     NH CREATE
Fri, Dec 24 7:00 P.M. On The Road In California: Monterey     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 26 5:30 P.M. On The Road In California: Santa Cruz     NH CREATE
Mon, Dec 27 7:00 P.M. On The Road In California: San Jose     NH CREATE
Tue, Dec 28 1:00 A.M. On The Road In California: San Jose     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels