simply ming
Joanne Chang

This week on Simply Ming, Joanne Chang, the mastermind behind Boston's wildly popular Flour bakery shops, stops in for a day of desserts. Joanne makes an amazing passion fruit and raspberry Pavlova, while Ming follows up with a light, delectable, and dairy-free isle flottante or "floating island." Get that sweet tooth ready for this week's episode of Simply Ming!

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1613

Future Broadcast times for "Simply Ming": (show all)

Fri, Apr 19 7:00 P.M. Jay Hajj     NH CREATE
Sat, Apr 20 12:30 A.M. Jay Hajj     NH CREATE
Sat, Apr 20 2:00 P.M. On The Road - Amsterdam II     NHPBS
Mon, Apr 22 7:00 P.M. On The Road - Cologne     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 23 12:30 A.M. On The Road - Cologne     NH CREATE
Fri, Apr 26 7:00 P.M. On The Road - Amsterdam     NH CREATE
Sat, Apr 27 12:30 A.M. On The Road - Amsterdam     NH CREATE
Sat, Apr 27 2:00 P.M. Madhur Jaffrey     NHPBS
Mon, Apr 29 7:00 P.M. On The Road - Strasbourg     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 30 12:30 A.M. On The Road - Strasbourg     NH CREATE
Fri, May 3 7:00 P.M. On The Road - Amsterdam II     NH CREATE
Sat, May 4 12:30 A.M. On The Road - Amsterdam II     NH CREATE
Sat, May 4 2:00 P.M. On The Road - Rhine     NHPBS
Mon, May 6 7:00 P.M. On The Road - Rhine     NH CREATE
Tue, May 7 12:30 A.M. On The Road - Rhine     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels