simply ming
Adam Richman

This week on Simply Ming,, Adam Richman, host of "Man V. Food" and "Man Finds Food," joins Ming in his loft. They start off with a fun cocktail called a Port-Au-Prince sour; then, it's on to making their own styles of BLTs. Adam makes a salmon BLT while Ming prepares a kosher BLT without the bacon, lettuce, or tomato. Simple ingredients make delicious dishes this week on Simply Ming.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1512

Future Broadcast times for "Simply Ming": (show all)

Fri, Jun 28 7:00 P.M. Sarah Grueneberg     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 29 12:30 A.M. Sarah Grueneberg     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 29 2:00 P.M. Jamie Bissonnette     NHPBS
Sun, Jun 30 2:00 P.M. Jamie Bissonnette     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jul 1 7:00 P.M. Ivan Orkin     NH CREATE
Tue, Jul 2 12:30 A.M. Ivan Orkin     NH CREATE
Fri, Jul 5 7:00 P.M. Billy Dec     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 6 12:30 A.M. Billy Dec     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 6 2:00 P.M. Michael Schlow     NHPBS
Sun, Jul 7 2:00 P.M. Michael Schlow     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jul 8 7:00 P.M. Akhtar Nawab     NH CREATE
Tue, Jul 9 12:30 A.M. Akhtar Nawab     NH CREATE
Fri, Jul 12 7:00 P.M. Ken Oringer     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 13 12:30 A.M. Ken Oringer     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 13 2:00 P.M. Jacques Pepin Special Episode     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening