simply ming
Adam Richman

This week on Simply Ming,, Adam Richman, host of "Man V. Food" and "Man Finds Food," joins Ming in his loft. They start off with a fun cocktail called a Port-Au-Prince sour; then, it's on to making their own styles of BLTs. Adam makes a salmon BLT while Ming prepares a kosher BLT without the bacon, lettuce, or tomato. Simple ingredients make delicious dishes this week on Simply Ming.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1512

Future Broadcast times for "Simply Ming": (show all)

Sun, Jan 20 1:30 P.M. Billy Dec     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jan 21 7:00 P.M. Jamie Bissonnette     NH CREATE
Tue, Jan 22 12:30 A.M. Jamie Bissonnette     NH CREATE
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 P.M. Seamus Mullen     NH CREATE
Sat, Jan 26 12:30 A.M. Seamus Mullen     NH CREATE
Mon, Jan 28 7:00 P.M. Leah Cohen     NH CREATE
Tue, Jan 29 12:30 A.M. Leah Cohen     NH CREATE
Fri, Feb 1 7:00 P.M. Michael Schlow     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 2 12:30 A.M. Michael Schlow     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 2 2:00 P.M. Akhtar Nawab     NHPBS
Mon, Feb 4 7:00 P.M. Wild Cod with Chef Gisli Matthias Audunsson     NH CREATE
Tue, Feb 5 12:30 A.M. Wild Cod with Chef Gisli Matthias Audunsson     NH CREATE
Fri, Feb 8 7:00 P.M. Icelandic Lamb with Chef Thrainn Freyr Vigfusson     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 9 12:30 A.M. Icelandic Lamb with Chef Thrainn Freyr Vigfusson     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 9 9:30 A.M. Shaun Hergatt     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels