ready jet go!
Mindy Turns Five

Fri, Mar 4 6:30 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

Mindy has finally turned five and is super excited that she is now old enough to go to space. But she's planned a tea party in the back yard. The kids convince Mindy to move her tea party to the Moon! In her first trip to space ever, Mindy gets to board the Propulsion family saucer and experience space travel, rounding out their Moon tea party with a quick trip out to Pluto and back.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 208

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Fri, Mar 4 6:30 A.M. Mindy Turns Five     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 6 7:00 A.M. Mindy Turns Five     NHPBS

About Ready Jet Go!:

READY JET GO! is a 3D animated series for 3-8 year-olds with a focus on astronomy, scientific exploration, innovation and invention, and Earth as it is affected by our solar system.

The show is about two neighborhood kids-one with an all-consuming drive for science fact and another with an overwhelming passion for science fiction.

They both befriend the new kid on their street, Jet Propulsion, whose family happens to be aliens from Bortron 7.

The comedy series teaches kids a variety of Earth science concepts (gravity, tides, moon phases, seasons) as well as an introductory explanation of innovation, astronomy, and our solar system.

Future Broadcast times for "Ready Jet Go!": (show all)

Tue, Jan 25 6:30 A.M. Moon Circus/Every Day Is Earth Day     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jan 26 6:30 A.M. Sean's Neptune Tune/Earthday Birthday     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jan 27 6:30 A.M. Eye in the Sky/Total Eclipse Block Party     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jan 28 6:30 A.M. Castaway Carrot/Jet Can't Sleep     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jan 31 6:30 A.M. Moon Face/Lone Star 2 - Rocket Kids!     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 1 6:30 A.M. How We Found Your Sun/Treehouse Observatory     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 2 6:30 A.M. Just The Right Distance from the Sun/Solar Power Rover     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 3 6:30 A.M. Tour of the Solar System/Jet Cooks Dinner     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 4 6:30 A.M. How Come The Moon Has Craters?/Backyard Moon Base     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 7 6:30 A.M. Round and Round/The Plant from Bortron 7     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 8 6:30 A.M. How Come The Moon Changes Shape?/Night of a Bazillion Stars     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 9 6:30 A.M. Try and Try Again/Racing On Sunshine     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 10 6:30 A.M. Mission to the Moon/Mindy's Moon Bounce House     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 11 6:30 A.M. Potatoes On Mars/Bortron Leprechaun     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 14 6:30 A.M. From Pluto with Love/A Star Is Born     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels