ready jet go!
Holidays In Boxwood Terrace

Mon, Nov 30 6:00 A.M. NHPBS      

Jet pitches an idea for the annual Boxwood Terrace Christmas Pageant, and not only is it accepted, he gets to direct it! He casts Sean, Sydney, Mindy, and Sunspot as characters in the play, and hires Mitchell Petersen to help him find this elusive thing called "Christmas Spirit." / Jet is looking for the Spirit of Christmas, something intangible that Sean and Sydney can't quite define. Mitchell wants to belong to the group, but doesn't know how to do it. Both kids get their answer in a heartfelt conclusion.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 138

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Mon, Nov 30 6:00 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS
Fri, Dec 11 6:30 P.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 12 2:30 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 12 6:30 P.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 13 2:30 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 13 6:30 P.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 14 2:30 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 15 6:00 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS
Fri, Dec 18 12:30 P.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 20 12:30 P.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 24 6:00 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS
Thu, Dec 24 12:30 P.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 25 6:00 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS
Sat, Dec 26 12:30 P.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 31 12:30 P.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jan 2 12:30 P.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS

About Ready Jet Go!:

READY JET GO! is a 3D animated series for 3-8 year-olds with a focus on astronomy, scientific exploration, innovation and invention, and Earth as it is affected by our solar system.

The show is about two neighborhood kids-one with an all-consuming drive for science fact and another with an overwhelming passion for science fiction.

They both befriend the new kid on their street, Jet Propulsion, whose family happens to be aliens from Bortron 7.

The comedy series teaches kids a variety of Earth science concepts (gravity, tides, moon phases, seasons) as well as an introductory explanation of innovation, astronomy, and our solar system.

Future Broadcast times for "Ready Jet Go!": (show all)

Thu, Nov 26 6:00 A.M. Sean's Neptune Tune/Earthday Birthday     NHPBS
Thu, Nov 26 12:30 P.M. Asteroids, Meteors, and Meteorites/Mindy's Meteorite Stand     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Nov 27 6:00 A.M. Astronaut Ellen Ochoa!     NHPBS
Fri, Nov 27 12:30 P.M. Beep Has The Blues/Chore Day     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Nov 28 12:30 P.M. More Than One Moon/Visit to Mom's Office     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Nov 29 12:30 P.M. Diggin' Earth/Mindy's Mystery     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Nov 30 6:00 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 30 12:30 P.M. A Kid's Guide to Mars/Jet 2     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 1 6:00 A.M. Which Moon Is Best?/Detective Mindy     NHPBS
Tue, Dec 1 12:30 P.M. Solar System Bake-Off/Kid-Kart Derby     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 2 6:00 A.M. Space Race/Jet's Time Machine     NHPBS
Wed, Dec 2 12:30 P.M. Ice Moon Enceladus/What Goes Up....     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 3 6:00 A.M. Tiny Blue Dot/Earth Camping     NHPBS
Thu, Dec 3 12:30 P.M. Space Junk/Scientific Sean     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction