ready jet go!
Jet's First Halloween

Sydney, Sean, and Mindy help Jet experience his first Halloween. They come up with a list of classic Halloween to-dos, including carving Jack-o-lanterns, dressing up in costumes, and collecting candy. Celery takes the kids on a quick trip to space to see what causes a lunar eclipse. Meanwhile, Mitchell Petersen is on the case to figure out what exactly is going on with that strange Propulsion family... / Sydney, Sean, and Mindy take Jet trick-or-treating, and along the way, they learn about the Red Moon effect from some of the neighborhood scientists. Carrot and Celery turn their garage into a haunted house, which is an unexpected hit with the neighborhood. Jet and Sunspot even make Mindy's Halloween wish come true by flying across the Red Moon as a witch and her cat on a broom.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 131

Future Broadcast times for "Ready Jet Go!": (show all)

Wed, Dec 8 6:30 A.M. Earth, Wind, and Flyer/Mini-Golf at the Dsa     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 9 6:30 A.M. Comet Fever/Asteroid Patrol     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 10 6:30 A.M. Date Night/Face on the Fritz     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 10 6:30 P.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 11 2:30 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 11 6:30 P.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 12 2:30 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 12 6:30 P.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 13 2:30 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 13 6:30 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 14 6:30 A.M. So Many Moons/Project Pluto     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 15 6:30 A.M. Mindy Turns Five     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 16 6:30 A.M. Mindy Pet-Sits Sunspot/Treehouse Iss     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 20 6:30 A.M. Endless Summer/Jet Shrinks The Kids     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 21 6:30 A.M. Which Moon Is Best?/Detective Mindy     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels