p.o.v.
Do Not Resist

Fri, Jul 26 7:00 P.M. NH WORLD      

POV presents an array of groundbreaking and distinctive perspectives on contemporary life as chronicled by some of America' s and Europe's most visionary non-fiction filmmakers.

Episode Duration: 1 hour 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 3016

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Fri, Jul 26 7:00 P.M. do not resist     NH WORLD
Sat, Jul 27 12:00 A.M. do not resist     NH WORLD
Sat, Jul 27 8:00 A.M. do not resist     NH WORLD
Sat, Jul 27 2:00 P.M. do not resist     NH WORLD
Tue, Aug 20 1:00 A.M. do not resist     NHPBS
Wed, Aug 21 2:30 A.M. do not resist     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Aug 24 3:00 A.M. do not resist     NH EXPLORE


Watch P.O.V. - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "P.O.V.": (show all)

Thu, Jul 18 12:00 A.M. Bisbee '17     NH WORLD
Thu, Jul 18 8:00 A.M. Bisbee '17     NH WORLD
Thu, Jul 18 2:00 P.M. Bisbee '17     NH WORLD
Fri, Jul 19 7:00 P.M. Whose Streets?     NH WORLD
Sat, Jul 20 12:00 A.M. Whose Streets?     NH WORLD
Sat, Jul 20 8:00 A.M. Whose Streets?     NH WORLD
Sat, Jul 20 12:00 P.M. Bisbee '17     NH WORLD
Sat, Jul 20 2:00 P.M. Whose Streets?     NH WORLD
Mon, Jul 22 9:00 P.M. On Her Shoulders     NHPBS
Tue, Jul 23 1:00 A.M. On Her Shoulders     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 23 4:00 A.M. On Her Shoulders     NHPBS
Tue, Jul 23 6:00 P.M. Don't Tell Anyone     NH WORLD
Wed, Jul 24 1:30 A.M. Don't Tell Anyone     NH WORLD
Wed, Jul 24 3:00 A.M. On Her Shoulders     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jul 24 3:30 P.M. Don't Tell Anyone     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening