mike colameco's real food
Koreatown

We'll spend the day with the co-authors of the excellent Koreatown cookbook Deuki Hong and Mott Rodbard first at Deuki's BBQ restaurant, Kang Ho Dong Baekeong, then we'll shop for ingredients at H Town on 32nd and head to back to his tiny apartment nearby to cook a few recipes from their book.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 49 seconds

Episode Number: 1510

Future Broadcast times for "Mike Colameco's Real Food": (show all)

Fri, Nov 27 3:00 A.M. Ny Wine Bars 2016     NH CREATE
Sat, Nov 28 11:30 P.M. Speedy Romeo     NH CREATE
Sun, Nov 29 12:00 A.M. Ny Wine Bars 2016     NH CREATE
Tue, Dec 1 9:00 A.M. Hundred Acres/Vic's (Under Construction)     NH CREATE
Tue, Dec 1 12:00 P.M. Hundred Acres/Vic's (Under Construction)     NH CREATE
Tue, Dec 1 4:00 P.M. Hundred Acres/Vic's (Under Construction)     NH CREATE
Wed, Dec 2 3:00 A.M. Hundred Acres/Vic's (Under Construction)     NH CREATE
Thu, Dec 3 9:00 A.M. M Wells     NH CREATE
Thu, Dec 3 12:00 P.M. M Wells     NH CREATE
Thu, Dec 3 4:00 P.M. M Wells     NH CREATE
Fri, Dec 4 3:00 A.M. M Wells     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 5 11:30 P.M. Hundred Acres/Vic's (Under Construction)     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 6 12:00 A.M. M Wells     NH CREATE
Tue, Dec 8 9:00 A.M. Restaurant Gabriel Kreuther     NH CREATE
Tue, Dec 8 12:00 P.M. Restaurant Gabriel Kreuther     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction