midsomer murders
Death By Persuasion, Part 2

When a young woman dressed in period attire slips away from a campsite where a Jane Austen fantasy event is taking place, and is found stabbed in the woods with a quill, DCI Barnaby and DS Winter discover that the victim was a journalist interested in the village's healthcare drone delivery program, and are forced to look back in time to find the killer.

Episode Duration: 45 minutes and 2 seconds

Episode Number: 1910

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Sep 27 8:00 P.M. The Christmas Haunting, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 28 1:00 A.M. The Christmas Haunting, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 4 8:00 P.M. Let Us Prey, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 5 1:00 A.M. Let Us Prey, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 11 8:00 P.M. Let Us Prey, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 12 1:00 A.M. Let Us Prey, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 18 8:00 P.M. Wild Harvest, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 19 1:00 A.M. Wild Harvest, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 25 8:00 P.M. Wild Harvest, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 26 1:00 A.M. Wild Harvest, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 1 8:00 P.M. The Flying Club, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 2 1:00 A.M. The Flying Club, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 8 8:00 P.M. The Flying Club. Part 2     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport