midsomer murders
The Village That Rose from the Dead, Part 2

The ghost village of Little Auburn has been abandoned since the war. When a young man is found murdered during its grand reopening, DCI Barnaby and DS Winter must unravel a sinister web of lies from both past and present in order to catch the killer. First appearances of Nick Hendrix as DS Jamie Winter and Paddy the dog.

Episode Duration: 45 minutes and 9 seconds

Episode Number: 1902

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Jul 26 8:00 P.M. Last Man Out, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 27 1:00 A.M. Last Man Out, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Aug 2 8:00 P.M. Red In Tooth & Claw, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 3 1:00 A.M. Red In Tooth & Claw, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Aug 9 8:00 P.M. Red In Tooth & Claw, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 10 1:00 A.M. Red In Tooth & Claw, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Aug 23 8:00 P.M. Death By Persuasion, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 24 1:00 A.M. Death By Persuasion, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Aug 30 8:00 P.M. Death By Persuasion, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 31 1:00 A.M. Death By Persuasion, Part 2     NHPBS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle