midsomer murders
The Flying Club. Part 2

When a body is discovered in a reservoir, having been dropped out of a plane, Barnaby and Nelson find the world of stunt pilots and military heroes hides many dark secrets. Are campaigners against the local airfield behind Bernard King's murder or does it link back to a tragic story from World War Two?

Episode Duration: 49 minutes and 18 seconds

Episode Number: 1608

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Sep 28 8:00 P.M. Master Class, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 29 1:00 A.M. Master Class, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 5 8:00 P.M. The Noble Art, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 6 1:00 A.M. The Noble Art, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 12 8:00 P.M. The Noble Art, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 13 1:00 A.M. The Noble Art, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 19 8:00 P.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 20 1:00 A.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 26 8:00 P.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 27 1:00 A.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 2 8:00 P.M. Fit for Murder, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 3 1:00 A.M. Fit for Murder, Part 1     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport