midsomer murders
Wild Harvest, Part 2

Mon, Oct 25 8:00 P.M. NH EXPLORE      

When wealthy farmer Martin Strickland is covered in truffle oil and mauled to death by a wild boar, the investigation leads to restaurant Wyvern House and its tyrannical celebrity chef Ruth Cameron. Secrets from the past surface and the killer strikes again - but the poison spreads wider than its intended target.

Episode Duration: 47 minutes and 32 seconds

Episode Number: 1606

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Mon, Oct 25 8:00 P.M. Wild Harvest, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 26 1:00 A.M. Wild Harvest, Part 2     NHPBS

About Midsomer Murders:

In MIDSOMER MURDERS, the town of Causton's detective chief investigator and his detective sergeant investigate the scandals and deadly deeds that lurk just beneath the well-manicured surface of the county of Midsomer.

The series is bolstered by a rotating cast of investigators and many special celebrity appearances.

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Oct 18 8:00 P.M. Wild Harvest, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 19 1:00 A.M. Wild Harvest, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 25 8:00 P.M. Wild Harvest, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 26 1:00 A.M. Wild Harvest, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 1 8:00 P.M. The Flying Club, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 2 1:00 A.M. The Flying Club, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 8 8:00 P.M. The Flying Club. Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 9 1:00 A.M. The Flying Club. Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 15 8:00 P.M. The Killings of Copenhagen, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 16 1:00 A.M. The Killings of Copenhagen, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 22 8:00 P.M. The Killings of Copenhagen, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 23 1:00 A.M. The Killings of Copenhagen, Part 2     NHPBS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport