midsomer murders
Written in the Stars, Part 2

As darkness covers Midsomer Stanton during a total eclipse of the sun, amateur astronomer Jeremy Harper is killed by a blow to the head with a meteorite. Barnaby and Jones soon discover intrigue, sexual tension and academic rivalry are rife among the star-seeking community.

Episode Duration: 42 minutes and 29 seconds

Episode Number: 1506

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Sep 28 8:00 P.M. Master Class, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 29 1:00 A.M. Master Class, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 5 8:00 P.M. The Noble Art, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 6 1:00 A.M. The Noble Art, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 12 8:00 P.M. The Noble Art, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 13 1:00 A.M. The Noble Art, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 19 8:00 P.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 20 1:00 A.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 26 8:00 P.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 27 1:00 A.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 2 8:00 P.M. Fit for Murder, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 3 1:00 A.M. Fit for Murder, Part 1     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport