midsomer murders
A Sacred Trust, Part 2

Barnaby and Jones investigate the cloistered world of Midsomer Priory when a nun is strangled to death. The detectives uncover a complex mystery involving holy orders, teenage romantic liaisons, African art and missing antique silver as the community is forced to open its doors to 21st-century policing. Guest stars include Cliff Parisi (Call The Midwife).

Episode Duration: 48 minutes and 51 seconds

Episode Number: 1414

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Jun 21 8:00 P.M. The Village That Rose from the Dead, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 22 1:00 A.M. The Village That Rose from the Dead, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Jun 28 8:00 P.M. The Village That Rose from the Dead, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 29 1:00 A.M. The Village That Rose from the Dead, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 5 8:00 P.M. Crime and Punishment, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 6 1:00 A.M. Crime and Punishment, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 12 8:00 P.M. Crime and Punishment, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 13 1:00 A.M. Crime and Punishment, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 19 8:00 P.M. Last Man Out, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 20 1:00 A.M. Last Man Out, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 26 8:00 P.M. Last Man Out, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 27 1:00 A.M. Last Man Out, Part 2     NHPBS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport