midsomer murders
A Sacred Trust, Part 1

Barnaby and Jones investigate the cloistered world of Midsomer Priory when a nun is strangled to death. The detectives uncover a complex mystery involving holy orders, teenage romantic liaisons, African art and missing antique silver as the community is forced to open its doors to 21st-century policing. Guest stars include Cliff Parisi (Call The Midwife).

Episode Duration: 41 minutes and 17 seconds

Episode Number: 1413

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Jul 29 8:00 P.M. A Sacred Trust, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 30 1:00 A.M. A Sacred Trust, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Aug 5 8:00 P.M. A Rare Bird, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 6 1:00 A.M. A Rare Bird, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Aug 12 8:00 P.M. A Rare Bird, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 13 1:00 A.M. A Rare Bird, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Aug 26 8:00 P.M. The Dark Rider, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 27 1:00 A.M. The Dark Rider, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Sep 2 8:00 P.M. The Dark Rider, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 3 1:00 A.M. The Dark Rider, Part 2     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening