midsomer murders
Echoes of the Dead, Part 2

When a young woman is dressed like a bride and drowned in a bath, it triggers a spate of ghoulish wedding-themed murders in Great Worthy. The case takes Barnaby and Jones to a donkey sanctuary, a heritage steam railway and a pub run by an ex-copper and former brothel madam. With the serial killer still at large, could history be repeating itself? Guest stars include Pam Ferris (Call The Midwife).

Episode Duration: 45 minutes and 13 seconds

Episode Number: 1406

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Sep 20 8:00 P.M. The Christmas Haunting, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 21 1:00 A.M. The Christmas Haunting, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Sep 27 8:00 P.M. The Christmas Haunting, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 28 1:00 A.M. The Christmas Haunting, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 4 8:00 P.M. Let Us Prey, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 5 1:00 A.M. Let Us Prey, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 11 8:00 P.M. Let Us Prey, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 12 1:00 A.M. Let Us Prey, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 18 8:00 P.M. Wild Harvest, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 19 1:00 A.M. Wild Harvest, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 25 8:00 P.M. Wild Harvest, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 26 1:00 A.M. Wild Harvest, Part 2     NHPBS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport