midsomer murders
Fit for Murder, Part 2

Joyce talks Barnaby into enrolling in a spa located in a remodeled manor house, but the bodies start to pile up when he's there. This is the final episode in which DCI Tom Barnaby (John Nettles) appears.

Episode Duration: 38 minutes and 56 seconds

Episode Number: 1316

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Jul 1 8:00 P.M. The Sleeper Under The Hill, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 2 1:00 A.M. The Sleeper Under The Hill, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 8 8:00 P.M. The Night of the Stag, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 9 1:00 A.M. The Night of the Stag, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 15 8:00 P.M. The Night of the Stag, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 16 1:00 A.M. The Night of the Stag, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 22 8:00 P.M. A Sacred Trust, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 23 1:00 A.M. A Sacred Trust, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 29 8:00 P.M. A Sacred Trust, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 30 1:00 A.M. A Sacred Trust, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Aug 5 8:00 P.M. A Rare Bird, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 6 1:00 A.M. A Rare Bird, Part 1     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening