midsomer murders
Fit for Murder, Part 1

Joyce talks Barnaby into enrolling in a spa located in a remodeled manor house, but the bodies start to pile up when he's there. This is the final episode in which DCI Tom Barnaby (John Nettles) appears.

Episode Duration: 51 minutes and 10 seconds

Episode Number: 1315

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Dec 7 8:00 P.M. Dark Secrets, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 8 1:00 A.M. Dark Secrets, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 14 8:00 P.M. Dark Secrets, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 15 1:00 A.M. Dark Secrets, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 21 8:00 P.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 22 1:00 A.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 28 8:00 P.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 29 1:00 A.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Jan 4 8:00 P.M. The Oblong Murders, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 5 1:00 A.M. The Oblong Murders, Part 1     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction