midsomer murders
The Sword of Guillaume, Part 1

When the Causton Chamber of Commerce takes a bus trip to Brighton, a serial killer swinging an ancient sword decapitates some of the members in the seaside resort. Guest stars include Mark Gatiss (Sherlock), Tim McInnerny (Black Adder) and Neil Dudgeon as John Barnaby.

Episode Duration: 49 minutes and 40 seconds

Episode Number: 1303

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Aug 17 8:00 P.M. Blood on the Saddle, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 18 1:00 A.M. Blood on the Saddle, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Aug 31 8:00 P.M. Blood on the Saddle, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 1 1:00 A.M. Blood on the Saddle, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Sep 7 8:00 P.M. The Silent Land, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 8 1:00 A.M. The Silent Land, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Sep 14 8:00 P.M. The Silent Land, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 15 1:00 A.M. The Silent Land, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Sep 21 8:00 P.M. Master Class, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 22 1:00 A.M. Master Class, Part 1     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Together We Succeed