midsomer murders
Secrets and Spies

A family of retired spooks runs a safe house in a Midsomer village to which the security services send a visiting VIP for protection. But local folklore about The Beast of Midsomer -- a big cat that is reputed to have torn out the throats of innocent locals in the past -- proves to be more than a legend as the Beast strikes again. Guest starring Peter Davidson (Doctor Who).

Episode Duration: 48 minutes and 56 seconds

Episode Number: 1206

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Mar 25 8:00 P.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 26 1:00 A.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Apr 1 8:00 P.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 2 1:00 A.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Apr 8 8:00 P.M. Fit for Murder, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 9 1:00 A.M. Fit for Murder, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Apr 15 8:00 P.M. Fit for Murder, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 16 1:00 A.M. Fit for Murder, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Apr 22 8:00 P.M. Death in the Slow Lane, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 23 1:00 A.M. Death in the Slow Lane, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Apr 29 8:00 P.M. Death in the Slow Lane, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 30 1:00 A.M. Death in the Slow Lane, Part 2     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels