martha speaks
Martha's Thanksgiving, Part One & Two

Martha's Thanksgiving, Part One - When Martha learns that Helen's extended family will be coming for Thanksgiving, she decides to search for her own long-lost canine siblings. Tails begin to wag as the family reunites, but where is Martha's mother? Vocabulary: (E) reunion, prepare, organize, trace, quest. Martha's Thanksgiving, Part Two - Still in search of her mother, Martha digs into her past to uncover the reason they were separated. Can Martha and her friends solve the mystery and find her mom in time for the family reunion? Vocabulary: (E) assemble, connect, memory, recognize, arrange.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 407

Future Broadcast times for "Martha Speaks": (show all)

Tue, Jul 23 1:30 P.M. Martha Blah Blah/Skits Behaves     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 24 1:30 P.M. The Dog Who Came to Dinner/Martha Calling     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 25 1:30 P.M. Here's Martha!/Dog Fight     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 26 1:30 P.M. Down on the Farm/Martha Runs Away     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 27 1:30 P.M. Martha Blah Blah/Skits Behaves     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 28 1:30 P.M. Here's Martha!/Dog Fight     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 29 1:30 P.M. Martha and Skits/Martha Plays A Part     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 30 1:30 P.M. Truman's Secret/Skits Monkeys Around     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 31 1:30 P.M. Firedog Martha/Martha's Pickle     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 1 1:30 P.M. Martha to the Rescue/Martha Camps Out     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 2 1:30 P.M. Martha Speaks Martha's Worst Best Day/Truman's Brother     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 2 7:00 P.M. The Dog Did It/Martha Out West     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 2 7:30 P.M. Martha Runs The Store, Part 1 & Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 2 8:00 P.M. Martha Acts Up/Ronald Is In     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 2 8:30 P.M. Therapy Dog/Martha's Duck Trouble     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening