Let's Go Luna!

Fri, Jun 19 9:30 A.M. NHPBS      

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 130

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Fri, Jun 19 9:30 A.M. Let's Go Luna!     NHPBS
Fri, Jun 19 2:30 P.M. Let's Go Luna!     NHPBS
Mon, Jun 22 4:00 P.M. Let's Go Luna!     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 30 5:00 P.M. Let's Go Luna!     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 1 1:00 A.M. Let's Go Luna!     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 8 9:30 A.M. Let's Go Luna!     NHPBS
Wed, Jul 8 2:30 P.M. Let's Go Luna!     NHPBS
Thu, Jul 9 4:00 P.M. Let's Go Luna!     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jul 11 6:30 A.M. Let's Go Luna!     NHPBS
Sun, Jul 12 7:00 A.M. Let's Go Luna!     NHPBS

Future Broadcast times for "Let's Go Luna!": (show all)

Thu, Jun 4 2:30 P.M. Didgeridoo and Carmen Too/Not Home on the Range     NHPBS
Thu, Jun 4 4:00 P.M. Nature Calls/Story Story     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jun 4 5:00 P.M. Lost and Found/Time of Goodbye     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jun 5 1:00 A.M. Lost and Found/Time of Goodbye     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jun 5 9:30 A.M. Glocken Around The Clock/Good Knight     NHPBS
Fri, Jun 5 4:00 P.M. Didgeridoo and Carmen Too/Not Home on the Range     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jun 5 5:00 P.M. A Prickly Pear/Turkish Delight     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 6 1:00 A.M. A Prickly Pear/Turkish Delight     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 6 6:30 A.M. Nature Calls/Story Story     NHPBS
Sat, Jun 6 7:30 A.M. Where's Luna?/Pulling Strings     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jun 6 3:30 P.M. Me and My Elephant/Mukandi's Farm     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 6 11:30 P.M. Me and My Elephant/Mukandi's Farm     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jun 7 7:00 A.M. Nature Calls/Story Story     NHPBS
Sun, Jun 7 3:30 P.M. A Prickly Pear/Turkish Delight     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jun 7 11:30 P.M. A Prickly Pear/Turkish Delight     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction