independent lens
Dolores

Meet the indomitable Dolores Huerta, who tirelessly led the fight for racial and labor justice alongside Cesar Chavez, becoming one of the most defiant - and unheralded - feminist activists of the 20th century.

Episode Duration: 1 hour 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1912


Watch Independent Lens - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Independent Lens": (show all)

Thu, Oct 1 9:30 P.M. The First Rainbow Coalition     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 4 5:00 P.M. The First Rainbow Coalition     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 19 10:00 P.M. Feels Good Man     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 21 3:30 A.M. Feels Good Man     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 21 7:30 P.M. Feels Good Man     NH WORLD
Thu, Oct 22 12:30 A.M. Feels Good Man     NH WORLD
Thu, Oct 22 8:30 A.M. Feels Good Man     NH WORLD
Sat, Oct 24 3:00 A.M. Feels Good Man     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Oct 24 4:30 A.M. Feels Good Man     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 24 12:00 P.M. Feels Good Man     NH WORLD
Mon, Oct 26 10:00 P.M. Represent     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 27 12:00 P.M. Represent     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 28 3:00 A.M. Represent     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 28 8:30 P.M. Represent     NH WORLD
Thu, Oct 29 1:30 A.M. Represent     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport