granite state challenge
Quarter Final 4

Sat, Jun 5 6:30 P.M. NHPBS      

Through spirited competition and questions that align with state curriculum standards, GRANITE STATE CHALLENGE is an entertaining and educational program that generates school pride.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 3912

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sat, Jun 5 6:30 P.M. Quarter Final 4     NHPBS
Sat, Jun 5 10:30 P.M. Quarter Final 4     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jun 6 5:30 P.M. Quarter Final 4     NHPBS
Fri, Jun 11 11:30 A.M. Quarter Final 4     NH EXPLORE


Watch Granite State Challenge - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Granite State Challenge": (show all)

Fri, May 14 10:30 A.M. Londondery Vs Pinkerton     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 15 6:00 P.M. Bow Vs Prospect Mountain     NHPBS
Sat, May 15 10:32 P.M. Bow Vs Prospect Mountain     NH EXPLORE
Sun, May 16 5:00 P.M. Bow Vs Prospect Mountain     NHPBS
Fri, May 21 10:30 A.M. Bow Vs Prospect Mountain     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 22 6:00 P.M. Salem Vs Stevens     NHPBS
Sat, May 22 10:30 P.M. Salem Vs Stevens     NH EXPLORE
Sun, May 23 5:00 P.M. Salem Vs Stevens     NHPBS
Fri, May 28 10:30 A.M. Salem Vs Stevens     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 29 6:00 P.M. Quarter Final 1: Manchester Central Vs Bishop Guertin     NHPBS
Sat, May 29 6:30 P.M. Quarter Final 2: Merrimack Vs Sanborn     NHPBS
Sat, May 29 10:00 P.M. Quarter Final 1: Manchester Central Vs Bishop Guertin     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 29 10:30 P.M. Quarter Final 2: Merrimack Vs Sanborn     NH EXPLORE
Sun, May 30 5:00 P.M. Quarter Final 1: Manchester Central Vs Bishop Guertin     NHPBS
Sun, May 30 5:30 P.M. Quarter Final 2: Merrimack Vs Sanborn     NHPBS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction