granite state challenge
Merrimack Vs Newfound

Through spirited competition and questions that align with state curriculum standards, GRANITE STATE CHALLENGE is an entertaining and educational program that generates school pride.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 3801


Watch Granite State Challenge - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Granite State Challenge": (show all)

Fri, May 7 10:30 A.M. Oyster River Vs Portsmouth     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 8 6:00 P.M. Londondery Vs Pinkerton     NHPBS
Sat, May 8 10:30 P.M. Londondery Vs Pinkerton     NH EXPLORE
Sun, May 9 5:00 P.M. Londondery Vs Pinkerton     NHPBS
Fri, May 14 10:30 A.M. Londondery Vs Pinkerton     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 15 6:00 P.M. Bow Vs Prospect Mountain     NHPBS
Sat, May 15 10:32 P.M. Bow Vs Prospect Mountain     NH EXPLORE
Sun, May 16 5:00 P.M. Bow Vs Prospect Mountain     NHPBS
Fri, May 21 10:30 A.M. Bow Vs Prospect Mountain     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 22 6:00 P.M. Salem Vs Stevens     NHPBS
Sat, May 22 10:30 P.M. Salem Vs Stevens     NH EXPLORE
Sun, May 23 5:00 P.M. Salem Vs Stevens     NHPBS
Fri, May 28 10:30 A.M. Salem Vs Stevens     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 29 6:00 P.M. Quarter Final 1     NHPBS
Sat, May 29 6:30 P.M. Quarter Final 2     NHPBS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction