frontline
Leaving Afghanistan

Investigating the consequences of America's withdrawal from Afghanistan. With exclusive access to a militant wing of the Taliban, and the story of Iran's growing influence across the country. Also this hour, a report on politics and rape in India.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 4006


Watch Frontline - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Frontline": (show all)

Fri, Jan 28 9:30 P.M. China's COVID Secrets     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jan 29 2:30 A.M. China's COVID Secrets     NHPBS
Tue, Feb 1 10:00 P.M. Trump's American Carnage     NHPBS
Wed, Feb 2 2:00 A.M. Trump's American Carnage     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 5:00 A.M. Trump's American Carnage     NHPBS
Fri, Feb 4 9:30 P.M. Trump's American Carnage     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Feb 5 2:30 A.M. Trump's American Carnage     NHPBS
Tue, Feb 15 10:00 P.M. American Reckoning     NHPBS
Wed, Feb 16 2:00 A.M. American Reckoning     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 16 8:30 P.M. American Reckoning     NH WORLD
Thu, Feb 17 1:30 A.M. American Reckoning     NH WORLD
Thu, Feb 17 9:30 A.M. American Reckoning     NH WORLD
Fri, Feb 18 9:30 P.M. American Reckoning     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Feb 19 2:30 A.M. American Reckoning     NHPBS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels