frontline
Trump's American Carnage

Tue, Feb 1 10:00 P.M. NHPBS      

From his first days as president to his last, how Trump stoked division, violence, and insurrection. Trump's siege on his enemies, the media, and even the leaders of his own party, who for years ignored the warning signs of what was to come.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 3910

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Tue, Feb 1 10:00 P.M. Trump's American Carnage     NHPBS
Wed, Feb 2 2:00 A.M. Trump's American Carnage     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 5:00 A.M. Trump's American Carnage     NHPBS
Fri, Feb 4 9:30 P.M. Trump's American Carnage     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Feb 5 2:30 A.M. Trump's American Carnage     NHPBS

About Frontline:

As PBS' premier public affairs series, FRONTLINE's stature is reaffirmed each week through incisive documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human, social and political experience.


Watch Frontline - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Frontline": (show all)

Tue, Jan 25 10:00 P.M. China's COVID Secrets     NHPBS
Wed, Jan 26 2:30 A.M. China's COVID Secrets     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jan 26 8:30 P.M. China's COVID Secrets     NH WORLD
Thu, Jan 27 1:30 A.M. China's COVID Secrets     NH WORLD
Thu, Jan 27 9:30 A.M. China's COVID Secrets     NH WORLD
Fri, Jan 28 9:30 P.M. China's COVID Secrets     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jan 29 2:30 A.M. China's COVID Secrets     NHPBS
Tue, Feb 1 10:00 P.M. Trump's American Carnage     NHPBS
Wed, Feb 2 2:00 A.M. Trump's American Carnage     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 5:00 A.M. Trump's American Carnage     NHPBS
Fri, Feb 4 9:30 P.M. Trump's American Carnage     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Feb 5 2:30 A.M. Trump's American Carnage     NHPBS
Tue, Feb 15 10:00 P.M. American Reckoning     NHPBS
Wed, Feb 16 2:00 A.M. American Reckoning     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 16 8:30 P.M. American Reckoning     NH WORLD

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels