frontline
Nra Under Fire

Once an unrivaled political power, the NRA is facing challenges from all sides. How the NRA aligned with President Trump and his base, but is under attack ahead of the 2020 election.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 3813


Watch Frontline - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Frontline": (show all)

Tue, Apr 7 10:00 P.M. China Undercover     NHPBS
Wed, Apr 8 5:00 A.M. China Undercover     NHPBS
Wed, Apr 8 9:00 P.M. China Undercover     NH WORLD
Thu, Apr 9 2:00 A.M. China Undercover     NH WORLD
Fri, Apr 10 9:30 P.M. China Undercover     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Apr 11 2:30 A.M. China Undercover     NHPBS
Tue, Apr 21 9:00 P.M. Coronavirus Pandemic     NHPBS
Wed, Apr 22 1:00 A.M. Coronavirus Pandemic     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 22 4:01 A.M. Coronavirus Pandemic     NHPBS
Wed, Apr 22 1:00 P.M. Coronavirus Pandemic     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 22 9:00 P.M. Coronavirus Pandemic     NH WORLD
Thu, Apr 23 2:00 A.M. Coronavirus Pandemic     NH WORLD
Thu, Apr 23 3:00 A.M. Coronavirus Pandemic     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Apr 24 9:30 P.M. Coronavirus Pandemic     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Apr 25 2:30 A.M. Coronavirus Pandemic     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Learn at Home