frontline
Predator on the Reservation

Learn about a pediatrician accused of sexually abusing Native American boys for years. An investigation with The Wall Street Journal into the decades-long failure to stop a government doctor who moved from reservation to reservation despite warnings.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 3707


Watch Frontline - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Frontline": (show all)

Fri, Jul 26 9:30 P.M. Supreme Revenge     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jul 27 2:30 A.M. Supreme Revenge     NHPBS
Fri, Aug 2 9:30 P.M. Left Behind America     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Aug 3 2:30 A.M. Left Behind America     NHPBS
Fri, Aug 9 9:30 P.M. Trump's Trade War     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Aug 10 2:30 A.M. Trump's Trade War     NHPBS
Tue, Aug 13 10:00 P.M. Outbreak     NHPBS
Wed, Aug 14 2:00 A.M. Outbreak     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 14 5:00 A.M. Outbreak     NHPBS
Wed, Aug 14 9:00 P.M. Frontline     NH WORLD
Thu, Aug 15 2:00 A.M. Frontline     NH WORLD
Fri, Aug 16 9:30 P.M. Outbreak     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Aug 17 2:30 A.M. Outbreak     NHPBS
Wed, Aug 28 9:00 P.M. Frontline     NH WORLD
Thu, Aug 29 2:00 A.M. Frontline     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening