frontline
Predator on the Reservation

Learn about a pediatrician accused of sexually abusing Native American boys for years. An investigation with The Wall Street Journal into the decades-long failure to stop a government doctor who moved from reservation to reservation despite warnings.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 3707


Watch Frontline - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Frontline": (show all)

Tue, Apr 30 10:00 P.M. The Last Survivors     NHPBS
Wed, May 1 2:00 A.M. The Last Survivors     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 1 5:00 A.M. The Last Survivors     NHPBS
Sat, May 4 2:00 A.M. The Last Survivors     NHPBS
Tue, May 7 10:00 P.M. Trump's Trade War     NHPBS
Wed, May 8 2:00 A.M. Trump's Trade War     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 8 5:00 A.M. Trump's Trade War     NHPBS
Wed, May 8 9:00 P.M. Trump's Trade War     NH WORLD
Fri, May 10 9:30 P.M. Trump's Trade War     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 11 2:30 A.M. Trump's Trade War     NHPBS
Tue, May 14 10:00 P.M. One Day In Gaza     NHPBS
Wed, May 15 2:00 A.M. One Day In Gaza     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 15 5:00 A.M. One Day In Gaza     NHPBS
Wed, May 15 9:00 P.M. One Day In Gaza     NH WORLD
Fri, May 17 9:30 P.M. One Day In Gaza     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels