food flirts
Pretzel Meets Chocolate

Sun, Apr 14 7:00 A.M. NH CREATE      

Find out what Bavarian pretzels, stone-ground Mexican chocolate and French brioche have in common. Join the Food Flirts as they discover each and create a spectacular chocolate pretzel brioche bread pudding with raspberry whipped cream.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 105

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sun, Apr 14 7:00 A.M. pretzel meets chocolate     NH CREATE
Mon, Apr 15 1:00 A.M. pretzel meets chocolate     NH CREATE

About Food Flirts:

Meet the Brass sisters, two passionate food explorers on a mission to tackle their culinary bucket list.

The women "flirt" their way into chefs' kitchens to uncover unique ethnic delights, then head home to create tantalizing cross-cultural mash-ups.


Watch Food Flirts - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Food Flirts": (show all)

Sun, Mar 31 7:00 A.M. Burger Meets Dosa     NH CREATE
Mon, Apr 1 1:00 A.M. Burger Meets Dosa     NH CREATE
Wed, Apr 3 7:00 A.M. Pastrami Meets Ramen     NH CREATE
Wed, Apr 3 1:00 P.M. Pastrami Meets Ramen     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 4 1:00 A.M. Pastrami Meets Ramen     NH CREATE
Sun, Apr 7 7:00 A.M. Cape Cod Road-Trip     NH CREATE
Mon, Apr 8 1:00 A.M. Cape Cod Road-Trip     NH CREATE
Wed, Apr 10 7:00 A.M. Thailand Meets Tres Leches     NH CREATE
Wed, Apr 10 1:00 P.M. Thailand Meets Tres Leches     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 11 1:00 A.M. Thailand Meets Tres Leches     NH CREATE
Sun, Apr 14 7:00 A.M. Pretzel Meets Chocolate     NH CREATE
Mon, Apr 15 1:00 A.M. Pretzel Meets Chocolate     NH CREATE
Wed, Apr 17 7:00 A.M. What Is A Food Incubator?     NH CREATE
Wed, Apr 17 1:00 P.M. What Is A Food Incubator?     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 18 1:00 A.M. What Is A Food Incubator?     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels