food flirts
Pretzel Meets Chocolate

Tue, Feb 5 9:00 P.M. NH CREATE      

Find out what Bavarian pretzels, stone-ground Mexican chocolate and French brioche have in common. Join the Food Flirts as they discover each and create a spectacular chocolate pretzel brioche bread pudding with raspberry whipped cream.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 105

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Tue, Feb 5 9:00 P.M. pretzel meets chocolate     NH CREATE
Wed, Feb 6 3:00 A.M. pretzel meets chocolate     NH CREATE

About Food Flirts:

Meet the Brass sisters, two passionate food explorers on a mission to tackle their culinary bucket list.

The women "flirt" their way into chefs' kitchens to uncover unique ethnic delights, then head home to create tantalizing cross-cultural mash-ups.


Watch Food Flirts - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Food Flirts": (show all)

Sun, Jan 27 9:00 P.M. Burger Meets Dosa     NH CREATE
Mon, Jan 28 3:00 A.M. Burger Meets Dosa     NH CREATE
Tue, Jan 29 9:00 P.M. Pastrami Meets Ramen     NH CREATE
Wed, Jan 30 3:00 A.M. Pastrami Meets Ramen     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 31 9:00 P.M. Cape Cod Road-Trip     NH CREATE
Fri, Feb 1 3:00 A.M. Cape Cod Road-Trip     NH CREATE
Sun, Feb 3 9:00 P.M. Thailand Meets Tres Leches     NH CREATE
Mon, Feb 4 3:00 A.M. Thailand Meets Tres Leches     NH CREATE
Tue, Feb 5 9:00 P.M. Pretzel Meets Chocolate     NH CREATE
Wed, Feb 6 3:00 A.M. Pretzel Meets Chocolate     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 7 9:00 P.M. What Is A Food Incubator?     NH CREATE
Fri, Feb 8 3:00 A.M. What Is A Food Incubator?     NH CREATE
Sun, Feb 24 9:00 P.M. Burger Meets Dosa     NH CREATE
Mon, Feb 25 3:00 A.M. Burger Meets Dosa     NH CREATE
Tue, Feb 26 9:00 P.M. Pastrami Meets Ramen     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels