doc martin
Blade on the Feather

Penhale and Morwenna participate in the annual gig race against another town. Louisa buys a new car, and Martin's blood phobia causes a disaster with a patient.

Episode Duration: 46 minutes and 12 seconds

Episode Number: 807

Future Broadcast times for "Doc Martin": (show all)

Wed, Sep 23 9:00 P.M. Other People's Children     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 24 2:00 A.M. Other People's Children     NHPBS
Wed, Sep 30 9:00 P.M. Facta Non Verba     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 1 2:00 A.M. Facta Non Verba     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 7 9:00 P.M. The Doctor Is Out     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 8 2:00 A.M. The Doctor Is Out     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 14 9:00 P.M. Mysterious Ways     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 15 2:00 A.M. Mysterious Ways     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 21 9:00 P.M. Sons and Lovers     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 22 2:00 A.M. Sons and Lovers     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 28 9:00 P.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 29 2:00 A.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport